Center for Career and Workforce Development

Career Services

main: 256.352.7450

Resumes | Mock Interviews
Sean Ryan
direct: 256.352.7874
email: Sean.Ryan@uniquegiftideasforall.com

Savana Weissend
direct: 256.352.7424
email: Savana.Weissend@uniquegiftideasforall.com

Continuing Education, Personal Enrichment, and Workforce Training

main: 256.352.7451

CPR, Heavy Equipment Operator, Medication Assistant Certification (MAC), Phlebotomy, and ServSafe
Ashley Baker
direct: 256.352.8386
email: Ashley.Baker@uniquegiftideasforall.com

Skills for Success

 
High School
Sean Ryan
direct: 256.352.7874
 
Traditional
Ashley Baker
direct: 256.352.8386

Work-Based Learning

main: 256.352.7450

Apprenticeships & Internships
Christina Holmes
direct: 256.352.8120
email: Christina.Holmes@uniquegiftideasforall.com

Diesel by Distance
Anna Beard
direct: 256.352.8356
email: Anna.Parrish@uniquegiftideasforall.com

FAME & Mercedes Tech
Bethany Campbell
direct: 256.352.8372
email: Bethany.Campbell@uniquegiftideasforall.com

Employer Engagement & Strategic Partnerships

Customized Workforce Training, Employer Partnerships
Bethany Campbell
direct: 256.352.8372
email: Bethany.Campbell@uniquegiftideasforall.com

Professional Testing

 
ACE, MSSC, PSI, WorkKeys
Ashley Baker
direct: 256.352.8386
Ashley.Baker@uniquegiftideasforall.com

GED & Pearson Vue 

In The News